Dhaka Division

Panthapath

Phone:+88 01613 4320 06 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 73 (Branch)

Mail: panthapath@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: 151/7 Green Road, Good Luck Center (2nd Floor), Panthapath, Dhaka-1205 (North side of World University)

Farmgate

Phone:+88 01613 4320 07 (Branch-in-Charge), +88 01613 4320 53 (Branch)

Mail: farmgate@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: 95 Green Road, BTI Central Plaza ( 5th Floor), Farmgate, Dhaka-1215 (Opposite to Ananda cinema hall and North side of Bata Bazar)

Mirpur-10

Phone: +88 01613 4320 43 (Branch-in-charge), +8801613432019 (Branch)

Mail: mirpur-10@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: 1/2 Main Road, Fahad Complex (3rd Floor), Mirpur-10, Dhaka-1216 (Behind Shah Ali Plaza, 3rd floor of NCC Bank Building)

Jatrabari

Phone: +88 01613 4320 09 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 82 (Branch)

Mail: jatrabari@saifurs.ac.bd

Address:33/2 Major Haider Road (2nd Floor), North Jatrabari, Dhaka-1204 (Nawab Stone Tower, opposite to   Jatrabari Ideal College)

Adabor

Phone: +88 01613 4320 15 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 46 (Branch)

Mail:  adabor@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: 19-B/2-C Ring Road (5th & 6th Floor), Adabor, Block-F, Dhaka-1207 (Opposite to Adabor Police         Station)

Mouchak/Malibagh

Phone: +88 01613 4320 11 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 36 (Branch)

Mail:  mouchak@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: 85 Bir Uttam Samsul Alam Sarak (Outer Circular Road), Ayesha Shopping Complex (3rd Floor) Malibagh, Dhaka-1217 (Opposite to Padma Diagnostic Center)

Old Dhaka

Phone: +88 01613 4320 40 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 75 (Branch)

Mail:  olddhaka@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: 31 Johnson Road (3rd Floor),  Ray Saheb Bazar, Dhaka-1200 (3rd Floor of Medinova Diagnostic Center)

Badda

Phone: +88 01613 4320 41 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 58 (Branch)

Mail:  badda@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: 103/1, Progoti Soroni (2nd & 3rd Floor), Middle Badda, Dhaka-1212 (Opposite to PRAN-RFL Head Office)

Savar

Phone: +88 01613 4320 31 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 98 (Branch)

Mail:  savar@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: Monsoor Market (4th Floor), Savar Bus Stand, Dhaka

Uttara

Phone: +88 01613 4320 14 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 37 (Branch)

Mail:  uttara@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: Road-1/B, House-2, (3rd & 4th Floor), Sector-9, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 (Near House Building bus stand, opposite to Mascot Plaza)

Gazipur

Phone: +88 01613 4320 35 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 62 (Branch)

Mail:  gazipur@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: Rahman Shopping Mall (2nd Floor) , Chandona Chowrasta, Joydebpur, Gazipur, Dhaka (opposite to Gazipur Roads & Highways Building)

Narayanganj

Phone: +88 01613 4320 42 (Branch-in-charge),  +88 01613 4320 87 (Branch)

Mail:  narayanganj@saifurs.ac.bd

Address:79 Mid Town Complex, Islami Bank Building (4th Floor), BB Road, 2nd Rail gate, Ukil Para Narayanganj-1400

Mymensingh

Phone: +88 01613 4320 28 (Branch-in-charge),  +88 01613 4320 59 (Branch)

Mail:  mymensingh@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: 82/A CK Gosh Road (3rd Floor), Mymensingh (Opposite to Sarinda Restaurant, 3rd Floor of Hatil)

Manikganj

Phone: +88 01613 4320 91 (Branch-in-charge)

Mail:  manikganj@saifurs.ac.bd

Address:Law College (1st Floor), Manikganj

Chittagong Division

Chakbazar

Phone: +88 01613 4320 44 (Branch-in-charge)

Mail:  chakbazar@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: 77/B Chateshwari Road (2nd Floor), Chakbazar,Chittagong (West side of Gulzar Tower)

GEC

Phone: +88 01713 4320 75 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 94 (Branch)

Mail: gec@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: Road No. 7, House No. 83, O.R. Nizam Road, GEC More, Chittagong

 

Comilla

Phone: +88 01613 43 23 03 (Branch-in-charge)

Mail: comilla@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: Newaz Mansion, Badurtala, Comilla-3500

Khulna Division

Khulna

Phone: +88 01613 4320 81 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 83 (Branch)

Mail:  khulna@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: House No. 61, Shamsur Rahman Road, Khulna-9000

Daulatpur

Phone: +88 01613 4320 71 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4342 57 (Branch)

Mail: daulatpur@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: Hazi Shariatullah Market, Khan-A-Sabur Road, Daultapur, Khulna

Sylhet Division

Jallarpar

Phone: +88 01613 4320 30 (Branch-in-charge),  +88 01613 4320 66 (Branch)

Mail:  jallarpar@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: Liyakat Bhaban (2nd Floor), Zindabazar, Sylhet-3100

Amberkhana

Phone: +88 01613 4320 08 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 22 (Branch)

Mail:  amberkhana@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: Moeen Complex, (2nd Floor), Sunamganj Road, Sylhet

 

Shibganj/Upa-shahar

Phone: +88 01613 4320 12 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 68 (Branch)

Mail:  shibganj@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: Islam Plaza (2nd Floor), Shibganj Point, Sylhet (South part of Petrol Pump)

 

Rajshahi Division

Rajshahi

Phone: +88 01613 4320 78 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4320 93 (Branch)

Mail:  rajshahi@saifurs.ac.bd

Address:Price Tower (2nd Floor), Rani Bazar, Bata Singal, Rajshahi (2nd Floor of Janata Bank)

Rangpur

Phone: +88 01613 4320 23 (Branch-in-charge), +88 01613 4342 28 (Branch)

Mail:  rangpur@saifurs.ac.bd

Address:30 MH Business Center (1st Floor), Jahaj Company More, Rangpur-5400 (Near Dhaka Hotel)

Bogra

Phone: +88 01613 4320 38 (Branch-in-charge)

Mail:  bogra@saifurs.ac.bd

Address: Monira Villa (1st Floor) Kali Mandir, Bogra (Near Banglalink Point)